Our next live video event

Weds 16th Sept 2020  |  Live on Zoom 
6pm BST  |  10am PST  |  1pm EST

Join our Patagonia experts for the first in a series of online live travel discussions. We'll be breaking down 5 of the most memorable ways to experience Patagonia, followed by a Q&A session.

See you there!

Who will be speaking?

Kate

Kate

Kate combines her love for adventurous pursuits with her passion for the natural wonders of Patagonia. She is an ocean wildlife fanatic and has travelled the world in search of the…

Discover More

Harriet

Harriet

Whilst working in the remote Patagonian region of Aysen, Harriet discovered trekking, the great outdoors and her future husband. She later spent two and half years biking and …

Discover More

David

SWO_4_DAVID_ALL_DAVID5

After working in tropical tourism in Ecuador, David worked his way south, living with friends and family in Argentina and working as a guide all over the region, eventually …

Discover More
Swoop Says background image

Swoop says

Discover more about Patagonia

Ready to plan your Patagonia adventure?

1

Listen icon

Listen

2

Match icon

Match

3

Reserve icon

Reserve

Whatever your budget, group size, length of stay, preferred activity or appetite for adventure, we can help.

1-855-369-7866